Rev. Willie C Barnes
Rev. Willie C BarnesPastor
wbarnes@mdonia.org
Rev. Jerrold Smith
Rev. Jerrold SmithBusiness Administrator
jsmith@mdonia.org x110
Clarice Hopkins
Clarice HopkinsExecutive Assistant
chopkins@mdonia.org x101
Karen Scott
Karen ScottAdministration Coordinator
kscott@mdonia.org x104
Yu’Vette Young
Yu’Vette YoungAdministrative Assistant
yyoung@mdonia.org x106
Charlotte Pope
Charlotte PopeYouth Coordinator
cpope@mdonia.org x105
Cheryl Walker
Cheryl WalkerBookkeeper
cwalker@mdonia.org x102
Calvin Tillman
Calvin TillmanDirector of Music
ctillman@mdonia.org x107
Eloise Morton-Turner
Eloise Morton-TurnerFinance Clerk
emortonturner@mdonia.org x103
Teddy Hadley
Teddy HadleyFacilities
thadley@mdonia.org
John Parker
John ParkerFacilities
Larry Jones
Larry Jones